Reviews

At Comfort Technologies Heating and Cooling, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
99 Reviews

Esther Carson
09/30/2022
Mary Hagedorn
09/15/2022
Josh was very professional and helpful. Was able to answer all my questions and made me feel comfortable in choosing Comfort Technologies as my air/heat provider.
Annette Wittenberg
09/13/2022
Comfort added a brand new hvac system to my home with a basement . It had never had central air and we are very grateful to josh and his crew for a job well done !
Randy Montgomery
09/08/2022
Josh was so fast, and friendly and helped us get our air conditioner back up and running in no time. Affordable and reliable!
Joseph Conley
09/02/2022
Thank you Josh for explaining the process and any questions we had for you. We know nothing but you explained everything so we understood. Much appreciated!
Jeff Whittemore
08/29/2022
He done a wonderful consultation with me I recommend there services
Archana Niddodi
08/17/2022
Our A/c stopped working and I called Josh. He came in the next day on-time and fixed the problem. He is very professional and knowledgeable on what he does and prices are always very reasonable. Thank you so much!!
Bisser Nikolov
08/16/2022
Great job, again
Jack Woodruff
08/15/2022
Joey Holbert
08/06/2022
Josh,Bradley,and Chris arriived on time and were very Professional installed in a timely Fashion, even worked through the rain and thunder. Would and will recommend Comfort Technologies time and time again.
Melodie Johnson
08/04/2022
Kevin Brown
08/01/2022
Kenton Baird
07/29/2022
I had an outstanding experience with Comfort Technologies. Josh was quick to take my call, address my issue, and have our A/C up and running in no time. I plan on using him for all future needs. Highly recommend.
Pamela Franz
07/21/2022
I called to schedule an appointment. I was told the technician would arrive at 1:00. He arrived on time. He diagnosed the problem and completed the service in about an hour. My AC was running and cooling immediately. I am very pleased with the service provided by Josh and the price was very fair.
Robert Gibson
07/18/2022
Rebecca Preston-Brothers
07/15/2022
Very friendly and professional service! Great explanation of service given and very reasonably priced.
Darius Smiley
07/13/2022
Very Professional and provided great communication on findings
Mark Booth
07/11/2022
Don Barnes
07/08/2022
Josh was able to squeeze us in his schedule when our upstairs unit was having issues. He gave us gave us a few options and suggested the simplest first before moving to the more expensive options. AC now blows cold air and no longer freezes up. Excellent customers service, professional, and good with our dogs.
Daniel Saravia
07/07/2022
I had use comfort technology two times in two different properties. so far I’m happy with the work they have done.
Danielle Perron
07/07/2022
Josh was amazing, gave us a quick quote and was available to install a new ac compressor unit, furnace and ductwork quickly in the middle of summer. The quote was half that of the other 2 I got and he was open and honest about what we needed to do vs what wasn’t actually helpful. I felt very good about the whole process and they gave us a while to figure out a payment option that worked well for us. Def would use them again if needed in the future!
Veronique T
07/03/2022
Josh was very nice and fixed my problem efficiently. Gave us good advice. I will use his services again.
Christian Erickson
06/15/2022
Here we sit in the midst of a heat wave in complete comfort thanks to Josh and his HVAC team at Comfort Technologies! The job was performed flawlessly and on time and for the quoted price. Thanks Josh! We’ll call again!
Herb Scaggs
06/14/2022
Robert Luttrell
06/14/2022
See All Reviews