Reviews

At Comfort Technologies Heating and Cooling, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
109 Reviews

Joyce Kibibi
01/25/2023
Comfort heating technology did an excellent job installing our new HVAC unit wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anybody else
Angie Pugh
12/28/2022
Josh was very professional and responsive to our call during Christmas holidays. We had not heat and it was very cold in our home. Josh had a sense of urgency and responded very quickly to our needs. He quickly diagnosed and repaired the issues with our furnace. He had the heat back up and running in no time. I would highly recommend Josh Moore and Comfort Technologies for all of your HVAC needs!
Louis Mccoy
12/28/2022
Guys was professional. Answered my questions I needed and cleaned up their mess when they left
Bruno Jones
12/26/2022
Cleaned clogged dryer vent. Quick response and very professional. I will use again when necessary
Fisnik Vula
12/19/2022
Very professional and knowledgeable. I had someone else previously trying to replace the whole system and asking $7200. All that was needed was duct work to be redone and Josh and his team took care of it for a fraction of that price. Everything is back to working condition. Will use again and definitely recommend again!
Alexander Obinna Nwaonu
11/30/2022
I was Cure from HIV/AIDS Herpes Cancer by Dr OYAKHIRE Herbal medicine, I suffered from HIV/AIDS till I meant Dr OYAKHIRE, He sent me his herbal medicine that I drank for fourteen days and I was cured completely, Now I'm HIV Negative, I want everyone to know that Dr OYAKHIRE Herbal medicine can Cure HIV AIDS,HERPES, HPV,HSV1&2,DIABETES, ALS,AUTISM, MENINGITIS, FIBROID, WEAK ERECTION,LOW SPERM COUNT,PENIS ENLARGEMENT 100% without no side effect, hurry now and contact Dr OYAKHIRE through WhatsApp +2347084100646 or E-mail him through droyakhireherbalhome@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100088035891351
Joseph Quisenberry
11/21/2022
I highly recommend Comfort Technologies for any and every HVAC need. I have dealt with other local companies In the past, but Comfort Technologies is much more personable and affordable! I am happy that we went with the best company and I will do everything in my power to make sure everyone I cross paths with knows about Comfort Technologies!!!
Harold Coy
11/20/2022
Giving an estimate on replacing our propane furnace. Very professional and very nice. Waiting on the estimate to decide.
Shannon Becknell
11/08/2022
Host was very nice and helpful. Thank You Josh for all the information you provided.
Cleatus Vickers
11/04/2022
Very proficient, knowledgeable, respectful, & reasonable
Robert Kelly
10/21/2022
Comfort technologies heating and cooling did a great job with our Hvac system! They take pride in their work and pay attention to details. They are willing to go above and beyond to satisfy the customer. I would highly recommend if you want an amazing job at a affordable price.
Esther Carson
09/30/2022
Mary Hagedorn
09/15/2022
Josh was very professional and helpful. Was able to answer all my questions and made me feel comfortable in choosing Comfort Technologies as my air/heat provider.
Annette Wittenberg
09/13/2022
Comfort added a brand new hvac system to my home with a basement . It had never had central air and we are very grateful to josh and his crew for a job well done !
Randy Montgomery
09/08/2022
Josh was so fast, and friendly and helped us get our air conditioner back up and running in no time. Affordable and reliable!
Joseph Conley
09/02/2022
Thank you Josh for explaining the process and any questions we had for you. We know nothing but you explained everything so we understood. Much appreciated!
Jeff Whittemore
08/29/2022
He done a wonderful consultation with me I recommend there services
Archana Niddodi
08/17/2022
Our A/c stopped working and I called Josh. He came in the next day on-time and fixed the problem. He is very professional and knowledgeable on what he does and prices are always very reasonable. Thank you so much!!
Bisser Nikolov
08/16/2022
Great job, again
Joey Holbert
08/06/2022
Josh,Bradley,and Chris arriived on time and were very Professional installed in a timely Fashion, even worked through the rain and thunder. Would and will recommend Comfort Technologies time and time again.
Melodie Johnson
08/04/2022
Kevin Brown
08/01/2022
Very professional and knowledgeable. Very quick response time. Came out same day and fixed unit
Kenton Baird
07/29/2022
I had an outstanding experience with Comfort Technologies. Josh was quick to take my call, address my issue, and have our A/C up and running in no time. I plan on using him for all future needs. Highly recommend.
Pamela Franz
07/21/2022
I called to schedule an appointment. I was told the technician would arrive at 1:00. He arrived on time. He diagnosed the problem and completed the service in about an hour. My AC was running and cooling immediately. I am very pleased with the service provided by Josh and the price was very fair.
Robert Gibson
07/18/2022
See All Reviews